I finally replaced my iPhone screen protector

in DTube3 years ago


Greetings,

I've had this screen protector sitting on my shelf for a year and kept meaning to replace the cracked one I have on my phone, but just couldn't be bothered. Now that I'm planning to do more videos on my phone using the front-facing "selfie" camera, the time had finally come to change it - especially since there was a crack right across the bit covering the lens.

Now the lens is clear of any obstruction and the video looks much clearer than before.

This is a no-talking unboxing video.

Cheers,

Ade


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

I was hoping you'll drink coffee, how disappointing. Hahahaha. Anyways im looking to buy an iphone x probably next year or so, quite pretty unboxing there.

I don't know why I can't vote on your videos again here after activating the auto vote on hive, I can't seem to vote with DTC anymore.

haha. Next time I'll do a video of me just drinking coffee. why not :)

Yea I know what you mean about the autovote. I keep meaning login to the auto thing and stop all mine so I cab vote properly but the service is always down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61475.37
ETH 2485.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61