It paid to listen to these guys

in DTube4 years ago



Greetings,

These are three of the best crypto content creators on YT in my humble opinion. I say this because I have personally gotten a lot of value, including monetary value, from consuming their content.

In this day and age of the screaming video "influencers", these are three calm but valuable bastions of knowledge. Their barrels are full, as such, don't make as much noise.


Lo Key Money
Coin Bureau
Sheldon Evans

Peace & Love,

Adé


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Coin Bureau is just amazing. I also love aantonop in order to understand the root of everything in the crypto and blockchain space :)

coin bureau is just amazing.

I've never heard of aantonop. Sounds interesting. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54