Goodbye 2021

in DTube3 years ago


Greetings,

What a year we've had eh? I'm glad to see the back of this one. Let's hope 2022 is a better year. I'm apprehensive but hopeful.

I'm planning on taking the next two days off to start the year in a relaxing fashion. Wish you all the best.

Peace & Love,

Ade


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The crickets when you didn't know what to say was brilliant! 😂 That's wonderful that you got to spend quality time with your loved ones! 😊

Hahaha.
Yeah, it was the best. Got to switch off a bit too. Happy New year bro!

Thanks Mate! Hope it's a good one for you as well! I see you're starting the year with an overhaul of your profile. Kind of dark, journalistic look! Ha ha! I'm used to the softer style of your previous profile images, but hey, we all have our personal flavors and tastes!

LOL. Yeah just messing about. I'll probably change it a couple more times in the coming weeks. I'm trying to separate the profiles from each other rather than having one unified look across the board. We'll see. I'll probably get bored in a few days lol.

have a good new year dude.

same to you 🙏🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56