Hive is coming

in DTube4 years ago



Hivians? :)

A bomb has landed on the blockchain. Read all about it here:

Original Post

What are your thoughts???

Peace and Love,

Adé


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

It's only proper for us to be called Hivekind

Oh. I like it! I like it! :)
You'd have to change your name to Humankind though? haha.

i think the name "HIVE" has bad association with HIV, the community must submit at least 10 variants of the name to the vote and vote for the best name 😀

LOL. There's also "Hives" which isn't nice either. .. but I think our main issue may be the fact that a "Hive" blockchain already exists called, well, Hiveblockchain :)

There's also a Hive application. It's kind of a popular and obvious name, so I'm not surprised it's in use already.

Well that happened pretty fast. I do not blame Dan for "never giving up the fight" it feels strange to just abandon chain. So much confusion. I think I will be using both as ReggaeSteem will still be on steem until things can be figured out and clear. Nothing is certain with HIVE but... the community is the real asset so over time the value will migrate indeed. Man, this is blockchain history, here by known as "the Great Blockchain Exodus."

I expect Justin to do some bribing " Up votes for everyone>>>> you new dapp, you get delegation, you get delegation>> ( well get the puppets to do it)
and pump the the coin to attract the needy.

I expect Justin to do some bribing

He's a blockhead in my opinion what does he get by trying to just kill everything we've built in the first place. I expected him to come through for us when he bought steemit but the man is something else

Its all emotional now, like a vendetta, you freeze my stake> I freeze your progress and take control. I was hoping for the best too but man..shit got out of control real fast.

LOL. I already registered ReggaeHive.io, so you'll have to pay me to get that bro. Or you could just go with HighV (darn that's so good I should go register it quick quick. Also means High Five)...

Running off to godaddy like...

Lol , I know better now than to name things after blockchains. Hahaha that gif 😂

I don't see Hive as being a chain that will be so closely related to the projects run on it the way steem was and will rightly take to the background and we will not speak of it, which is how it should be, it should be about the front end and tokens for most users, we shouldn't be worrying about the tech

But if we have to which we will because we're all suckers for the technical detail at the moment, I want to know will upvotes be replaced with Hive5s? I must know

That's why I suggested the name HighV in the discord. :)

Do you know what happens with powered up Steem or delegated Steem?

Do you mean 'delegated' Steem?

Powered up Steem (SteemPower) will become Powered up Hive (HivePower)

I'm not too sure about delegation. That's interesting.

Delegated Steem indeed. Autocorrect... As I have quite some delegated to dlease, which will probably not be operational on day one. I guess it will just be powered up, makes most sense.

He said, 'Stop doing wrong things and turn back to God! The kingdom of heaven is almost here.'(Matthew 3:2)

Bro. Eli Challenges Atheism Belief, There is No God

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...
(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

What microphone are you using?

The classic Samson Q2U <3. I've had it for 10 years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52