Splinterlands 20200426104050 The Golden Battle that was won | 战胜黄金战斗😎

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


In the mid-morning on Sunday, after clearing some statistics scripts on the blogging platform, I decided to click on the [Battle] icon. Came a 28 mana level battle but only common and rare monsters may be used. I always thought this is kind of strange rule. To me, not common means rare and not rate means common. So, everything can be used, right? No. everytime I see this rule, I checked and I don't see my Diamond Dragon. Anyway, I decided to do a little experiment on this battle. I'm going in all gold and see how it goes although the opponent will probably put up a strong first one like Globin Mech or Sea Monster.

My first was Orc Sergeant which I guess will be a sacrifice as it was without shield but I put Screeching Vulture behind it to support and hope it evade some attacks while together hopefully they do enough damage for the rest of the gang to finish the job.

Next up were the ranged ones: Barking Spider and Cyclops. Magic from Mushroom Seer was last in line.

The opponent came with Globin Mech as expected and that beat the crap out of my Orc Sergeant and Screeching Vulture but they took down the shield of the Globlin Mech. I also lost Barking Spider but Cyclops and Mushroom Seer had some easy work to finished off and won the battle. Therefore, the sacrifice was not in vain. Salute to the sacrificed ones: Orc Sergeant, Screeching Vulture and Barking Spider.

Orc Serggeant




Image Source | 图来源: https://splinterlands.com/?p=card_details&id=182&gold=true&edition=4&tab=



Screeching Vulture




Image Source | 图来源: https://splinterlands.com/?p=card_details&id=220&gold=true&edition=3&tab=lore



Barking Spider




Image Source | 图来源: https://splinterlands.com/?p=card_details&id=225&gold=true&edition=3&tab=lore


在星期日的中午,在清除了博客平台上的一些统计脚本之后,我决定单击[Battle]图标。进行了28级法力战斗,但只能使用普通和稀有怪物。我一直认为这是一种奇怪的规则。对我来说,不常见意味着稀有,而不是率意味着常见。所以,一切都可以使用,对吧?否。每次看到此规则,我都会检查,却看不到钻石龙。无论如何,我决定在这场战斗中做一些实验。我全力以赴,尽管对手可能会举起像Globin Mech或Sea Monster这样的强者,但我会继续努力。

我的第一个是兽人军士,我想这会是个牺牲,因为它没有盾牌,但我在后面放上了秃鹰来支持并希望它躲避一些攻击,同时希望他们对帮派的其他成员造成足够的伤害以完成工作。

接下来是远程的:咆哮蜘蛛和独眼巨人。来自蘑菇先知的魔法排在最后。

对手按预期的方式与格洛宾·机甲一起来了,这击败了我的兽人中士和尖啸秃鹰,但他们取下了格洛布林·机甲的盾牌。我也失去了Barking Spider,但独眼巨人和Mushroom Seer完成了一些轻松的工作并赢得了战斗。因此,牺牲没有白费。向被牺牲者致敬:Orc Sergeant, Screeching Vulture and Barking Spider.


▶️ DTube


Link to the battle | 战斗链接:
https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=33e834d925ee49469a06d6cd078bd29e387a311d&ref=ace108




Come battle in Splinterlands | 来Splinterlands战斗
https://splinterlands.com?ref=ace108

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42