A bit more reward for last season. | 上赛季的奖励多一点😎(by @ace108)

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


I thought I won't make it to the previous level as I was busy with another battle. Doing many Google Qwiklabs and an online course but just made it in the last few hours and even got a few more than last. Ended with some cards though nothing fancy but I got another orb.

我以为由于忙着另一场战斗,我不会达到以前的等级。 花时间做了很多Google Qwiklabs和一个在线课程,但在最后几个小时截止前完成了跟上期同级却比上季多了一点奖励。 得到些卡虽然没什么惊喜但我得到多一个Orb。


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

吃了吗?来一份新手村小卖部的美食吧!@teamcn-shop假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

你好鸭,ace108!

@cnbuddy给您叫了一份外卖!

芒果纷纷雪

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48