#BeachWednesday Changi Beach - Sound of the waves video | 樟宜海滩-海浪声😎 (by @ace108

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


It's been raining a bit in the afternoon. It's OK since I wasn't going to go out even as I'm out of a job but it's still nice to go out for some sun sometimes. Going through some photos and video and I shot when I went to the beach a few Saturday ago, I found this one I recorded at Changi Beach. Hope you like this. With bit of the natural sound and all. 😎
最近下午都有下雨。没关系,因为既然我是无业也不会出去,但有时出去晒太阳还是很不错的。 浏览一些照片和视频后,看到我在几个星期六前去海滩拍摄了照片,发现这是我在樟宜海滩录制的视频。 希望你喜欢这个。 里面还有点海浪声哦。 😎


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Aha! Would like to go swimming in the sea!

Unfortunately, our seas are not very clean here.

Your answer is very confusing!!

Missed the not word

你今天过的开心吗?想要玩STEEM的第一款卡牌对战游戏吗?快来steemmonsters.com假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

吃了吗?@wherein邀请您来参加美味就是家常味带我看看,你的城市活动,展现您的精彩生活瞬间。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49