CONCURSO: WHAT IF..? by@starrchris

in Impulso3 years ago

A Speedster

Screenshot_20210716-200744.png
Source

The Starr lite

would be my name

I would love to be a speedster because I love speedsters like #flash and #quicksilver.

If I become a speedster :

  • I would take steem far and wide by sharing it to more users
  • i would Help the poor with fund from the rich
  • i would penalize all rich evil doer above the laws
  • i would develop the world at large with my awesome power
  • I would become a security officer to save the world

IMG_20210711_114011_150.jpg

Me assuming

Thank you for going through

I invite

@anyiglobal
@studio264mdia

Sort:  

Busy superhero. I guess everyone would be happy to have that kind of superhero in around (maybe except for rich people who wouldn't be willing to share with the poor, but who cares what do they think :)

True @papi.mati
Thank you for the comments

 3 years ago 

Siempre me ha gustado Flash, cuando lo vi usando los colores de Blue Lantern me encantó. Quicksilver me parece actualmente un personaje con un potencial bueno en el MCU para muchas historias y conexiones entre los Avengers y X-Men...

Muy buen Post!

Muchas gracias

 3 years ago 

A ti por participar y apoyar mi contenido.

@impulso Thank you very very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50