Super Papi - what superhero would I be?

in Impulso3 years ago (edited)

If I were the superhero,
what kind of hero would I be?


As a small child, I always wanted to be Spiderman. I was catching every single spider hoping one will bite me and I will wake up with some superpowers. Luckily we don't have any dangerous spiders in Poland. If I would try it in Chile or Argentina, where I do live now, I might finish with the superpower of coma or at least huge pain...



As the student, a question about the superpowers was often asked during the parties. Mostly I was answering I wish to be able to be invisible, to cheat on exams and unnoticed adore my crush (yeah, creepy, now I realize), or that I wish to be able to fly. Quite a universal dream, I guess it's a missing of freedom which made me leave the country and start traveling a few years later.



What superhero would I like to be now? What superhero would I really be with my luck and character? Let's try to give it a thought or two:


Superhero I want to beSuperhero I would probably be
Muscular, and so sexy that all men and women would feel in love with meProbably super sexy for the first few months and then I would grow the belly because of pizza eaten each week
With the great costume and some catchy name, like "Super Papi"I would prefer to save money, so I'd be in a regular costume. I would be called "Super Papi" by my relatives only, rest would call me "that weirdo in leg warmers".
Helping the community all the time 24h/7Helping the community after waking up, from 11:00 am
Super strong and intelligent. Like Mr. Fantastic's brain and Shazam powerStrong but afraid of confrontation, intelligent but too shy to express my own opinion
Knows how to flyEach time when flies, gets flu because it's too windy
Knows how to teleportEasily getting lost without GPS and teleporting in a wrong direction
Knows how to read the mindsAfter reading some random minds wishing to not know how to do it anymore


Thank you for reading,
@papi.mati

All the photos were made in picsart application, based on CC photos from Pixabay.
Links to original photos can be found here and here

Invitation goes to:
@willeusz @geos90

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Está buenísimo! Me reí en muchas partes de tu publicación, esa sensación de libertad es muy genuino. A mi me gustaría mucho la teletransportación, creo que es el poder que más me gusta.

I'm very glad that you liked it :) I did my best to keep it light and funny. Have a lovely day!

 3 years ago 

Gracias por tus buenos deseos, realmente diste en el clavo con tus intenciones!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41