You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Santa's Kandy Bred By Jonyoudyer, A WeedCash Exclusive(Hashkings Edition)

Thanks for the Steem OG grow shout out. They pack on the weight when you give them the chance.

Can't wait to grow a steem OG in living soil. Going to see the Cuz of steem OG grow up in living soil atleast.

These plants are some the healthiest plants I see in a long while.

Sort:  

Thanks for giving Steem Og a chance! I am far from a great breeder, or maybe a good one for that manner, but I do have fun. And when you got other people doing the same as you, it is even more fun!

Man I love growing it. I am not a "good" grower but I will enjoy learning. Also steem OG was my first non indoor auto plant 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61952.36
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64