...Can't Believe I've Been Missing Out...

111.jpg


A Happy Friday To All


So I've been a cannabis user for a long time already and I have always found it hard to share the love and passion for cannabis on a social media platform, this mainly because many of these sites either delete your content or block your account because for some reason they believe the usage of cannabis may be wrong or harmful to others. But now that I found out about weedcash I will give it a try and see how it goes, wasn't aware there was a platform like this.


The Weekend Joint


222.jpg


Today I'm rolling myself a nice joint of "Jungle Kush" which is a really nice indica that has a long-lasting effect and is great for sleep. I usually prefer a sative/indica mix during the day and pure indica at night :)


333.jpg

444.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Weedcash brother! That Jungle Kush looks mighty delicious, pass that over here, ;)

Thanks bro @jonyoudyer , looks and tastes amazing ;)


Posted via weedcash.network

Welcome to Weedcash man! Any questions you have fell free to drop by in our discord.

2018-08-28_20-59-46_img.jpg

Welcome sir! Glad you found your new social media home!

11w1qs.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81