lockdown day 1

in WeedCash Network4 years ago

day 1 of total lockdown
it's 8:30 am I'm already on my 3rd joint. I should have been working today. but with the slightest cough you can stay at home. hence those joints. but it is quiet on the street. especially for a work day.20200316_084828.jpg
fortunately I can still get weed. and fortunately the price is also decent. But it is pressed into a criminal corner. if you close all legal shops. I also decided to grow weed again. I am going to order these seeds: Northern Lights Automatic seeds from White Label - Sensi Skunk Automatic Seeds - Purple Bud Automatic seeds from White Label
link: https://sensiseeds.com/nl
D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW6wdubrjGT62CGNz1rprzGxutFngb6eWmDoyb587RHLpJmnBNWu1As6ZXKUtJvALEWHAJgeeKqPb28L32ZpXtx5VRQ.png
fuck it i just smoke another one. 😁 I'm good on a level on Monday morning.
I just ordered the seeds. I'm curious what it will be in the end.

lovely people be safe in these crazy days. with this crazy lockdown. thanks for looking and see you soon.

Loonatic® 🌍🌎🌏 ✌


Posted via weedcash.network

Sort:  

Looks nice, what a strain it is. Is it Indica or hybrid, sativa?


Posted via weedcash.network

I am not shure think is amnesia


Posted via weedcash.network

That is one of my plants. one of my favorites, it has such delicious intoxication, and it taste so good :)

Nice man, Well the growing part 🤣. Great selection of strains. You going to try some Supersoil? I just did a recipe up. You can check it out @ https://cannabisgrow.network 😀

makes the isolation much more enjoyable ✌️

Good luck, at least you got that fire!


Posted via weedcash.network

funny thing when on the news tey told shops where closing 1000 of people were infront of the shops and showed how manny people smoke , all kind from bankers ,it peoplle ,gangsters & lo lifes but we al smoke, My message to the world. legalize world wide !!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47