You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Santa's Kandy Bred By Jonyoudyer, A WeedCash Exclusive(Hashkings Edition)

in WeedCash Network5 years ago

Santana's Candy! Heheh nice green happy plants. Your new tech is panning out! They seem to be enjoying the lights.
I think I have 2 more weeks for this Steem OG. No more hermie flowers for the past several days. Just putting on weight to the buds! Not much of course, but it's gonna be fire flames :)
I think I will keep the seeds, just with the knowledge that Steem OG genetics are a little.... unpredictable still. Nothing wrong with a little random ballsack now and then, right? hehehe :p

Sort:  

Ballsacks lives matter too! Haha. You know I was thinking, which plant was it that you washed the roots under the tap? I wonder if that shocked the Steem into hermieing? But either way, great learing experiance, and yeah starting from unstable genetics do prone easy to herms. Cant wait to see what your finished product looks like.

The one I washed (S2) is fine. S3 lived a peaceful life of perfect health and conditions, but went herm anyway. Maybe she's stressed out from being treated so well? Hahah, who knows with plants. It's still a great learning experience and I think the finished buds will still be pretty (and delicious)! Thanks :) Keep on growin.

You got F1 seeds as well? I am glad I got a good mother and was able to clone from here. Now I will smoke her and clone from her off spring 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45