New Handheld PH arrived

So for the little last while i have been using PH test strips to lower my PH i give my plants, its ok but i wanted something more accurate so i splashed out $20 USD and got this.
IMG-2631.JPG
Here is my PH which started @7.0 from the tap and i brought it down just using my normal nutrients to 6.5, my nutrients do talk on the bottle about being PH stable. Others i have spoken to who use the same stuff said it actually brings the PH down which it did :)

Came with 2 sets of calibration solution and a mini screwdriver to dial the tester into the correct calibration level
IMG-2632.JPG

IMG-2633.JPG
If i do need to lower the PH i just got this stuff
IMG-2620.JPG
i am aiming for a ph level of 6-7 so getting 6.6 is sweet,
Also been a bit sick the last week can't fuckin believe i have a Summer cold i can't shake!

anyway i better go and be sick..poor me haha

Hope you cats are fit & healthy

All pics were taken by me!

I am @dr-autoflower
IMG-1422.JPG

Sort:  

Ha! Cool! I used to have one of these, almost identical! Got mine for cheap from a thrift store. It was hidden deep in the corner of the back room. :D

nice and cheap, does the readings i want

blaze on!

Hahaha!! I live in Oregon... I don't smoke anymore, but I have an appreciation for the plant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86