Investing in the Weedcash Network

Brought some more Weedcash
Screenshot (299).png

i will continue to use this to upvote my fellow Weedcash peeps

Comment below so i can unleash the beast that is my weedcash upvote
Screenshot (284).png

I am @dr-autoflower

Sort:  

“I have always loved marijuana. It has been a source of joy and comfort to me for many years. And I still think of it as a basic staple of life, along with beer and ice and grapefruits – and millions of Americans agree with me.” – Hunter S. Thompson
!giphy weed




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Hello Dr, Each day Weedcash grows stronger.

sure does :) - thanks for stopping by :)

#weedcash

weedcash-token-gear.png

Right on brother!!

Nice stake!

I'm growing my first autoflower. Cheese XXL. Every run any cheese auto?

Thanks, staking helps me & the Weedcash community grow :)

I have never grown that stage but it's on my to-do list hopefully this year...quite a big to-do list that one!

will be watching your grow to see how it goes

Go #weedcash

Sweet here is a vote for me to help out

nice thanks for that :)

Right on bro! Hopefully this motivates others to stake and climb to the top, instead of just dumping there posts here just so they can siphon rewards for there own gain. Give me a few days, and ill be back up there. So enjoy this moment while it lasts! hahahaha

thanks boss, i will be waiting haha

IMG-2475.JPG

Nice....... between us we got 70K #weedcash - sweet

weedcash-token-gear.pngweedcash-token-gear.pngweedcash-token-gear.pngweedcash-token-gear.pngweedcash-token-gear.pngweedcash-token-gear.pngweedcash-token-gear.png

Thanks!
mmm that looks like yummy buds

Awesome. I've only been on Steem since November, and just recently started looking into & posting/getting invovled with tribes. Weedcash is definitely my favorite so far. You'll see some more posts from me in that community for sure.

sweet good stuff - keep posting and you will be fine

unnamed.jpg

#weedcash

You have been manually curated. Thank you for your support of Weedcash, and Canna-Curate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33