Gotta Love that Indica structure!

20200311_115654.jpg

A Quality Smoke incoming!

As we near week 5 already we have full structure showing on the Delicious Seeds 11 Roses and she looks amazing to say the least! its a shame this isnt a better yeild but the quality of this is just immense.

I must pay extra gratitude to this baby as i will not be continuing her after this run. I ha e decided to try a different seed but from the same seed bank with a very good back cross history.

I have enough meds for this season to now kick back and await the last of the cures.. but i am hoping to start collecting pollen from one last cutting of her just to have a play with! 😎

I will certainly keep that one posted up with regular insight on how I cross my faves.

Follow me @callmecrypto and as always big ups to all the bud lovers @canna-curate and @weedcash for a great community!


Posted via weedcash.network

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05