You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Santa's Kandy Bred By Jonyoudyer, A WeedCash Exclusive(Hashkings Edition)

in WeedCash Network5 years ago

Sup @jonyoudyer Santas Candy is looking very Nice. I like it . Tight Kush node structure but the leaves reminds me of Great white shark, which I love! .
I ran your Steem OG Inside and Out.
Both Indoors and out I enjoyed the strain and had good results. had some troubles outside in our climate with not the best start. but finished on time and made very nice concentrate.
I crossed Steem OG with top notch fathers. Crititial Chunk, Pure Kush, THJ. Call it "Steem Chain"... all genitics were sourced from the Steem Chain. 👍
Im Testing them atm.

Also guess what!!! I found some worthwhile LEDs or atleast someone I know found some. 700 - 1000 watt. But expensive $2000 -$2600 Canadian per unit. does a 5*5 space very well. The 1000watt unit is the one everone wants, which replaces 2 * 1000 hps. They have 40 running Blue god and the room looks great , runs cool. Lots of indoor Summer potential. easily replaces a old school hps.

20200229_140330.jpg

Keep on keepin on bro.

Sort:  

Holy shit! That is great to hear man. I know Rebecca had decent success outdoors, but yeah I imagine it is a strain better suited for the outdoors down where I live. But dude would love to see some posts about your tests you are doing. That is crazy that Steem is going a long way. You know that there is the original OG kush in there right?

Yeah dude the advancements is staggering! ONly issue is price. I predict in 15 years HPS will be obsolete, and the blurple style of LED will be gone in a few years. I have a decent light coming soon made by Mars. It is the T1000, and for the price it is supposed to be a great light.

Thanks dude. I wish It was worth it for me to post. Even with my EARLY delegation, then placing my posts and reputation under the canna-curate tag while "drawing tons of views" "but little ups"
a real influncer!. I see many or most get far more value for less far, far less. My patience along with most has worn thin. There your problem lies.
Steem strain has gone a long ways and you should appreciate the work growers put in and any praise you recieve.
Steem on proper.

I hear you, and thanks man. As a cannabis nerd Steem og is the best thing I’ve ever done on Steem.

Fake blessed bullshit back and forth in a circle jerk is a dead end! Get over it and move on bro.
Money + Community SINCE FUCKING WHEN!
Here is a Example...
Everyone! I dont give a fuck what community you are from. Will accept USD over another D. Ask youselves why? Because America has such a great community? FFS. No! Thats far down the list! They hate America. America hates America. But we will still will all take and love the USD.

Your Steem OG and your use of this platform was a appreciable method to bring growers together. Meet interact compare. You should be very proud of that. Thank you for that my friend.
Take all this experience tune it and grow with it.

Fork Steem/weedcash with every platform... why not . I dunno... Sounds like interoperability to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45