Green Quote: "I keep serving because I have hope for a thriving, just, greener and sustainable future."

in Environmental Club3 years ago

#GreenQuote of the Week

An environmental quote that will plunge you into deep reflection and inspire you to take environmental action

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-30 at 11.39.44 AM.jpeg

"I keep serving because I have hope for a thriving, just, greener, and sustainable future."

@thegreens
It's my hope for a better tomorrow that motivates me to keep doing what I do today.
If you have hope for a better tomorrow, then join me to take action today.
Together, we can change our way of life, connect with nature and serve future generations by protecting Mother Earth Now.

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-19 at 10.40.45.jpeg

Now is the best time to invest in Steem!

CC:
@steem-cameroon
@majerius
@saxopedia
@fombae
The Greens Footer.jpg
The Greens is a grassroots environmental organization that strives to educate, inspire and engage young people to take action to combat climate change and be at the forefront of biodiversity conservation and waste management.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63