You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing Steemit Environmental Club (SEC), a global community of environmental steemians

in Environmental Club3 years ago

Wow🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳finally!!! I’m so happy there’s something like this on Steemit platform for people like me. I have been waiting for SEC to launch for some time now. This is a great initiative boss and I will do to my power to make sure this idea doesn’t sleep. Thank you @thegreens for fulfilling your promises on creating SEC.
What do one do for full membership here sir? Is it just by subscribing like I’ve done?

Sort:  

Subscribing is the first step but we will work more on membership issues to ensure that we create a vibrant, active, and sustainable community. Other membership criteria will be determined by all of us as we proceed.

Thanks, that’s just what I thought. SEC 🚀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41