The diary game Saturday 2December 2023: A day to Remember

in Steem Cameroon7 months ago

Steem greetings from the motherland-Cameroon to friends on the Steemit ecosystem. It is yet another moment for me to share my daily routines with you all. My day started as early as 3:00 AM when I wake up to say my morning prayers after that I had to prepare some cloths for my kid bro who was to go to school early as early enough as 6:30 am
After that I had to do some how chors with my siblings so as to make work more easier for us so as to everyone goes on time to thier various destinations
To fastword I happened to live for work Wich did not turn out well so I decide to visit the library were I happen to storm into one important events
As interesting as it was I happen to watch certain activities thag was being done there by the students that is bale dance by some kids Wich was so interesting making it hard to resist

DSC_0758.JPG

DSC_0756.JPG
After the bale dance there was match pass activities from different schools thier uniqueness was so much of captivating

DSC_0776.JPG

DSC_0763.JPG

DSC_0774.JPG
With all this activities it's was such a memorable and joyful moment for me to have experience and relate to my child there by seeing the Joy it brings to the face of the students as the show thier talent
What a day for me to remember

#Burnsteem25# #diarygame# #steemexclusive# Club100# #cameroon#

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50