The diary game : ghost town mood January 8 2024

in Steem Cameroon8 months ago

Greetings family trust we all doing great at our various ends permit me share with you how I spend my day
Wake up early in the morning had my prayers and do some cleaning befr preparing to step out .After Wich I had my bath and prepare my self for the library preparing for my resacher project work Wich is to submited tomorrow.
After that I had to go for practice in other to learn how to sing it's a ghost town day and it's so risky but I had to take that chance like the saying goes no risk no reward Wich I took upon my self to began such journey after Wich
Later came back home late at night due to delay of dough scary but had to act more mactutre as the streets was so empty and lonely like no one live in that area
IMG-20240107-WA0027.jpg
Later in the evening had to fresh up have my dinner after having my dinner had to dive stright to my work wich am to submit tmrw Wich I later had to watch a movie
Thanks so much for reading through

#thediarygame #betterlife# # steemexclusive# # newcomer# #cameroon# #lifestyle#

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51