The diary game : Celebrating the Sunday 7 January 2024

in Steem Cameroon6 months ago

Greetings steem family trust we all had a great day permit me share with you how I spend my day
Woke up early in the morning around 6: 30 did my morning prayers after that I went to the streem to fetch water to water the road it's a habit for us here since it so Dusty we often do that so as to reduce dust and prevent illness .
After that I had to brush wil preparing my path for church there in church it was indeed a great moment to fellowship in the house of our creator .
After church service I had to rush to the market to buy some food stuffs so as to prepare for the house since its considered to be my turn to do so base on our rules
IMG-20240103-WA0002.jpg
After that around 2:pm I had to find my way for my band practice Wich will normally have every Sunday as from 2 at the end of the practice we had some pictures since it was the first Sunday of the year and our leader consider worth it
IMG-20240107-WA0020.jpg

IMG-20240107-WA0019.jpg
After that I had to rush home so I don't reach late due to the insecurity we do have in our area .
Later in the evening I had my dinner and watch some interesting movies with my family

Thanks so much for reading true
Happy new year 2024

#thediarygame #betterlife# # steemexclusive# # newcomer# #cameroon# #lifestyle#

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48