The diary game : Celebrating my friends child birthday 🎂

in Steem Cameroon8 months ago (edited)

Greetings steem family trust we all are doing great in our respective end do permit share with you how I spend my day
I wake early in the morning around 3:00am as usual had some work out on my mats after that do had my morning prayers taking God for another day before taking my bath.
After having my bath I took out time to do some cleaning at home making sure every space is kept cleans befor heading to the market in preparation for my friend birthday party Wich I was invited to attend
With did some shopping in preparation for this event back there in the market since it a Christmas season it was I busy and fun since every one trying to purchase items for them self while waiting the big day
Its was indeed a fun and stressful moment because I had to walk roujd the market in search for certain products making it stressful but I do enjoy it dough because it made me see life on the other hand
After that we bought a taxi Wich took our belongings to our home .while at home it was indeed a fast and quick one because the time for the party was so close and we didn't want to start late base on the atmosphere at hand .I had to bath the celebrants for the day while giving a dress for such big events Wich I did my best
Lot of his friends came to thank and celebrate God for adding another year to their friends life after that we had something to eat drink ,dance and some gift. For the children to head back home as it a tradition for all
IMG-20230623-WA0021.jpg

IMG-20230623-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20230623-WA0012.jpg

#thediarygame# #steemit# #steemcameroon# # celebration# #steemacurator# #lifestyle# steem#

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43