The diary game 5 December 2023: A day to celebrate

in Steem Cameroon7 months ago

Greetings steem family trust we all had a great day and doing finds in our different corners ☺️ do permit me share with you how I spend my day
Earlier today I wake up at 4 am in the morning do have a prayer , and had to brush my teeth as always.After that I had to do some house choirs and activities to mke this ease for my junior once to go to school as early as they can
After that I had to go to the filed were they were playing football match
DSC_0787.JPG

DSC_0783.JPG
After Wich I had to go to the library to have some book read Wich wil help keep me up to date with my reality of works
Later in the evening my family and I had dinner were we had and enriching talk Wich help to keep the family growing Wich we later say some words and go to bed

#community# #steem# #steemcameroon# #thediarygame# #steemexclusive# #club25# #lifestyle#

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49