The diary game 10 January 2024

in Steem Cameroon6 months ago

Greetings steem family trust we all doing great permit me share how I spend my day
I woke up early in the morning around had my meditation and did some schoolwork after wich I den prepared my self for some house choirs befr heading for school
Early the morning I had to buy some stuff for dinner Wich I had to rush to the market with lots of cold but was all about the sacrifices aiming to what I want to achieve at the moment

DSC_0001.JPG

It was indeed a great and fun moment since it was my first day in school this 2024 dough stressful but I do enjoy the experience after a long while
DSC_0003.JPG

During the day back home had to visit the library as it a tradition for me to feed my self with knowledge each day

DSC_0004.JPG
Later in the evening had my dinner with family watch some movies before heading to bed thanks you for reading through

#thediarygame #betterlife# # steemexclusive# # newcomer# #cameroon# #lifestyle#

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48