The Diary Game... Betterlife with steem... ( 24-December-2022)

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Polish_20221224_183655833.jpg

Hello Beautiful Member's🙋

How's it going? I hope you all are fine.
I'm also very fine😊
Today i'm back again with my another interesting post. So without any further delay let's get started.

Welcome to Another day Beautiful day🌺

Today in the morning i woke up at 11am. I woke up late because i sleep late last night.
Then i take the bath after this i apply a good acne cream on my face because i have a pimples in these days😬
Now i'm feeling hungry so my mom said come to the kitchen for help. So i go to the kitchen for helping my mom in making breakfast. My day always starts with a tea .Without tea i suffer from a bad headache all day.

In my country Pakistan people are very addicted to morning tea. They can't spend a single day without tea and yeah me and my family one of these🙆
So i'm making my tea☕✨

Polish_20221224_151701607.jpg

After the breakfast i start getting ready because i have a plan to visit a plant nursery🍀🌷🌾🍃
I had made this plan for a long time, but then my plan was to go to the village. Now i am back, i thought i should work on this plan today. So without wasting my time i start getting ready because i didn't want to be late.
Around 1am me and my sister reached the plants nursery. When i reached there i saw the variety of plants and flowers.
The best thing i experience the atmosphere there was very good.
Personally i love red flowers🌹 so this is the main reason i easily attracted to them.
So I thought that these flowers should be taken for my home as well😊

Polish_20221224_171754446.jpg

Polish_20221224_171901419.jpg

Marigold Flowers🌼✨

Look what i found here.......Tada i found the marigold flowers. These flowers are very famous in Pakistan because in wedding people use these flowers for decoration. Specially in Mehndi function.
These flowers are come into three colours like orange, yellow and red.
I also choose this flowers for my home😁

Polish_20221224_172030883.jpg

After spending some time in nursery i decided to go home. Because i already spent much time here. So I bought my plants and I left for home.

Lunch time🍴😋

When i reached home. So my mom said the food is ready, eat because today i made biryani in Lunch.

Biryani is my all time favourite so i am ready to eat.

Polish_20221224_180722181.jpg

Thanks for visiting my post. I hope you like it.💜

Good day to you✨

Truly
@zoyabhatti06

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65811.45
ETH 2675.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88