The Diary Game... Betterlife with steem... ( 23-January-2023)

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Polish_20230124_003043928.jpg

Hello Beautiful Member's🙋

How's it going? I hope you all are fine.
I'm also very fine😊
Today i'm back again with my another interesting post. So without any further delay let's get started.

Welcome to Another day Beautiful day🌺

I'm writing my daily diary post after so many days because some authors were confused about me but thanked god i clear my self in front of the admin.
So I had time today so I thought of posting😁

23-January-2023✨

Today when i woke up i feel very fresh and very energetic as always. So i woke up at 6am just because of my collage. But today i don't have a mood to go collage but then I thought I should go😐
So i take the bath after this i start getting ready for my collage. While I was getting ready, my mother cooked breakfast for me. Early morning i don't like to have breakfast but my mother tries to make me have breakfast😂

Polish_20230123_231329065.jpg

After the breakfast i go to collage when i reached there i attend my classes. In the Break time when me and friend go to cafeteria i have come to know that electricity has been off in the whole of Pakistan since this morning and i was like ohhhh No😯
Because my mobile is not charged i use my mobile a lot last night and i didn't even charge my phone😢
With this sadness I spent my day in college and around 3pm i returned home.

When i back home my mother told me that people are saying that electricity will be available after 27 hours. Now i was thinking what can i do because due to lack of electricity I couldn't even go to music class. I skipped my music class this Monday.
So for the time pass i go to the kitchen and start cooking. I made Pokare for everyone😋

Today I went to the kitchen after many days and cooked something. I enjoyed my free time very much.

Ignore my smily face😝😂Polish_20230124_000502526.jpg

Then in the evening I checked my mobile but the internet was still not working so there was nothing to do in the mobile
So i open the phone camera and click a photo just for fun😁✨

Snapchat-166142328.jpg

Around 8pm the light has come. So firstly i connect my mobile charge then i finished my pending work.
That's how i ended my day today.

My day didn't start well but I made it amazing for myself😉

Thanks for visiting my post. I hope you like it.

Good day to you✨

Truly
@zoyabhatti06

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello nice write up you got there. Sorry about your light issues. We sometimes face electricity problems here but we are used to . You Food looks good and i guess delicious too, i hope you enjoyed it.

 2 years ago 

Yes the food was so delicious 😁 and Yeah i really enjoy my day. Thank you so much for visiting my post.
Good day to you💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38