Creative Writing Contest Vol. 17 / Education: What is your favorite and worst subject?What makes it or made it your favorite and worst subject?

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello everyone

Welcome to my post. It is my first post in this community I hope you guys will be like it.
First of all I am very thankful to the @thegreens for such amazing contest.

  • I always want to tell people about my favourite subject.
  • The @thegreens give me chance to tell you guys about my favourite subject.
  • I am very excited to write about chemistry which is my most favourite book.
    images.jpeg
    Source

Chemistry

Chemistry is my favorite book. I loved it from the beginning, even though my class hated it.
Chemistry has always been my favourite book.
It is a relatively difficult book, it is a bit difficult to understand, but once you understand it, you will not find it any more interesting book.
I enjoyed a lot to read it and also doing it's reactions especially organic chemistry is my most favourite.
images (1).jpeg
Source
If you understand it's basic concept so you will never have any problem in chemistry, but if one does not understand the basic concept, then it always seems difficult chemistry.
Because concept is the base without base who can you understand the next main things in thi book.
The most important thing which make the book favourite is that you have a good teacher of that book.
Thank God that we got good teachers of chemistry he teaches in very nice way and in easy way so we easily understand even the difficult concepts of chemistry
His method of teaching is very nice.
What he learned we still remember his words and we have never had any problem reading this book.
Because of my teacher chemistry is my favourite subject.

My worst subject.

Biology

images (2).jpeg
Source

Biology is my worst subject.
At first I liked this book but later I hated it
This is not difficult at all.
The study of bio is important because in bio we studied about living things.
And also we studied about our body functions it is important to know how our body works and important things for our body parts besides these things I don't like biology.
Bio is the study of life.

@thegreens

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I like you choice of photos.
It seems like your first language ain't English a i correct?

 3 years ago 

Oh! Now i see your country, Pakistan. 🤝🏻

Yes you are right English is not my first language.
My national language is Urdu.

 3 years ago 

Love your piece, was hard for me to understand at first, but when i did, it got interesting

 3 years ago 

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from Steem Cameroon Community Account with support from the Steem Team."

Keep posting good content and follow @steem-cameroon for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention.
Thank you, Steem Cameroon Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85