You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Writing Contest Vol. 15 | Education: What do you think about the number of subjects and content of subjects students study in Cameroon?by @breeze.com

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

I love your the way you present this write up,To me all what you said is correct,what has glorious revolution really added to our lives?I'm yet to see what those that studied Science have produce in this our country.You got me laughing when you said historical science and that someone will say I got a degree in accounting and you want me to do call box lol.I wish our so called leaders could do something about this issue.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks you so much @zinkeng.
.

I wish our so called leaders could do something about this issue.

They definitely need to do something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44