You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROMOTING STEEMIT AND HOW I INTEND TO RECRUIT MORE STEEMIANS

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

You are doing a great job @breeze.com.what you and others are doing is not easy as some of us gave you headeche before joining steemit lol which we are greatful you never gave up on us.I in particular is happy as I finnaly accepted it and not regretting to be a steemian.If everyone is as heady as me then it's tough.Keep sensitisation going.Tumbs up

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Indeed thank God you understand , We have nothong to gain convincing people to join steemit. But some people are just nonchalant .
Thanks for checking the post.
constant posting and regular commenting will make you rich on steemit .Take that advantage and steem on .
Best regards
@breeze.com
#cameroon
#twopercent

Thanks @breeze for encouraging me.You are such a great mentor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47