You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST OF THE WEEK: 29/11/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello friend @steem-cameroon the contest seems great and I really want to participate but there is something that confuses me.
This post of invitation you made on November 29th three days ago, the established time or in the May ria is one week 7 days and you say that ends on Saturday December 3rd and so the 7 days are not fulfilled.
I do not know if there is some mistake or if it is really so.
I would appreciate your answer which will depend on whether I participate or not.
Greetings from Venezuela.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The contest is about your best day from the previous week and not the current week. Well, we have compromised our position and have always considered the publications of the best days from the current week.

I'm hoping you have a better understanding now. Sorry, we are reaching you late.

Reply: @fombae

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 10%.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52