Title: The Diary Game [16-08-2022]: A new week with so much to do.

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello good evening to everyone . Hope you are all doing fine. I welcome you to my blog today. I'm so happy to share another edition of the diary game .
I woke up today at 3a.m . It was not really easy to get out of bed . The rain these days has not been easy, which has made me to catch cold. When I woke up I had to keep warm. I have one of my very best pullover . The reason I like it it's because its thick , warm, and always saves in situations like this. So I begged God to give me an understanding mind before I started studying. At 5:30 a m I stopped studying to do my morning devotion. After that I went to the kitchen to drink warm water. One of my neighbor told me that it helps for cattarh. I didn't do any house chores since yesterday was Monday I did almost everything.
I later took my bath , had breakfast and went to work. I couldn't date to leave the house without my jacket for cold.

IMG_20220816_092911_4.jpg
On my way to work.

I reached the workshop at about 8:30am when my madam was already there. She immediately gave me a dress to sew for a little boy Was not easy on me today because of the cattarh so I spent more than the usual time to sew a dress.

IMG_20210622_172251_6.jpg

When I was done I showed my madam and she said it was okay. So I went to the table for ironing . She later asked me to mend so e dresses a customer brought last Saturday. There were some trousers to reduce the size. It was too big for the person.
When it was 5pm, I closed from the work shop and came back home. I rested abit .I decided to drink some warm water again . So I went to the kitchen to warm the water. I later had dinner. After dinner my Anty's daughter begged me to play a game with her, I was very tired but she insisted so I played with her

IMG_20220816_201904_8.jpg
We played for about 30 minutes. She was already feeling sleepy so I told her that we won't continue so can can go to bed.
We prayed together and she went to her room to sleep.
That's how I spent my day. Thank you for taking time to read my diary .

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61