The Diary Game [20-08-2022]: saturday at work

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Greetings to everyone in this amazing platform. It's with great pleasure that I share my diary with you guys. Hope everyone is doing fine.

I woke up yesterday at 5a.m . Did my morning devotion. I've been so busy during the week that I didn't have time to do my laundry. I could not not go to work today without washing my dresses. After washing the dresses my stomach was already grumbling for food. I immediately went to the kitchen to prepare breakfast. I don't joke when it comes to food😄😄

IMG_20220820_120120_5.jpg

After breakfast I left for work. It was already 9:30a m. Really late today because of the laundry I did in the morning.
I arrived the workshop and continued with my work that I left yesterday . I'm happy and sad at the same time . Happy because I've acheieved alot during this week . Sad because I was not able to make any dress for myself. While working I played music . For me , working with music ,helps me works faster. After working for some time we came out with these amazing dresses

IMG_20220819_153846_3.jpg

IMG_20220819_153859_1.jpg

I really like fashion . I just need a little time to polish things up.By 4pm I closed from work because I needed to pass at my Anty's place. She was not feeling too well so I wanted to see how she was fairing. We spent some time together. When it was about 5:30 pm I left and went home.

I was very tired when I reached the house. So I took my bath had dinner. After dinner I went online had a chat with some of my friends . I also called one of my cousins too who passed the gce excellently well. I called to congratulate her. I'm really happy because all those who wrote the gce in our family passed. After chatting with them for sometime , I went offline so I could study Abit before sleeping.

That's how I spent my day . Thank you all for reading

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good evening lovely member of Steem Cameroon. We have applied for the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 4, right now we need you to play your part too.
Please immediately visit the link below to make a constructive comment, give an upvote, and resteem the post.
https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@steem-cameroon/steemit-engagement-challenge-season-4-application-for-steem-cameroon-community

Your contribution is needed as soon as possible, thank you for considering.

 2 years ago 

Voted on the post but I don't know how to resteem

 2 years ago 

822dee36-b646-4b4a-b9bd-77f82feeabf1.png

I hope this helps.

 2 years ago 

You always have nice design to have sewed each time I visit your post .You can be a good designer keep up I love your handwork . Also congratulations to your cousin for making it in the GCE Examination.

 2 years ago 

Thank you. I really appreciate your support.

 2 years ago 

Woow your day was so beautiful and to kill it all, your breakfast is looking so delicious 😋 and I feel like joining you now.. so please next time hit me up let me join you so that we have the breakfast together dear

It's good that hear about your love and passion for fashion... I wish you all the best in this field ok

Thanks for sharing your day with us

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much. At least I found someone who likes food like me. I won't fail to hit you up next time

 2 years ago 

Meeeeeeerde that means you also like food ehhh💃💃💃... That means we will rock together because my love with food is "till death do us part"

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56