The Diary Game [01-08-2022]: Ghost Town Monday

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello... Good afternoon to everyone in this amazing platform . Hope we had a great day. It's with great pleasure that I share my diary post with you guys. I woke up in thebmorning at about 6a.m. I normally wake up at 5a.m everyday but since yesterday was a ghost town I decided to chill a little bit. I began my day with morning devotion and prayers. At 7:30am we were done with morning devotion. So I went to the kitchen washed all the dirty plates in the and kept the kitchen clean and in order.

IMG_20220801_084307_8.jpg

When I was done with the cleaning the dishes , I prepared break fast. Immediately after breakfast I cleaned the few plates and went straight to my room to prepare for my exams. Honestly it's not easy but in order to be successful I have to prepare really hard by studying. So I studied for about three hours. I decided to take a break. During that break I decided to peel maize that my mom had sent from the village .

IMG_20220801_121837_8.jpg

After that , I took my bath and relaxed by listening to music suddenly felt asleep and took a siest for almost an hour.
When I woke up it was already past 6pm , so I had dinner . Before I was done eating, my phone rang, I picked it up and behold it was my old time friend, we went to primary school together and started secondary but when the crisis started we we were separated. About a week ago we ran into each other and exchanged numbers. I was so happy to see her after a
very long time. So we had a lot of catching ups to do. We talked for almost 30minutes. I really enjoyed talking to her again.
After the call I went back to the table to study again. And that's how I spent my day .

IMG_20220801_211915_0.jpg

.
Thanks for taking time to read this session of my diary game.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your post has been supported using the Steem Cameroon Curation Account.

Steem Cameroon Discord Server
Steem Cameroon Telegram Channel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56