How steemit has added value to my life

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hi steemians, I'm super excited joining in time for this contest, thumbs up to @thegreens for this amazing contest and also a big thank you to steem Cameroon for the opportunity
Screenshot_20210805-040119_1628135043196.png

First of all I want to say here that I'm not new to blockchain based platforms, neither am I new to it dynamics as I've previously had experience with other blockchain based systems like fiverr, ethearnal, canya etc which rewards its users with crypto currencies. But without mincing words, or exaggerating, I can unequivocally state that steemit is the best blockchain based blogging and social media website I've come across which does not only reward users with crypto but also gives every member the opportunity to grow by reading other people's articles, participating in contests, being creative etc.

HOW STEEMIT HAS ADDED VALUE TO MY LIFE
Steemit has taught me how to be dependent. Before now I used to struggle with financial challenges but with steemit I can now comfortably rake up few $ every week to make up for my expenses and also offer a lending hand to friends who need help.

With steemit I'm now more creative than ever before. The steemit platform has accorded me the opportunity of learning new things every day by reading through the different articles of people, and also learning the dynamics of cryptocurrencies in the cryptoacademy.
Screenshot_20210805-040542_1628135085929.png

I want to end by saying that steemit has come to stay with us, its now left on us either to explore and make something good out of it or watch others make good use of it.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I'm certainly not in the watch team but here to make something great out of this.
Thanks for the insight

 3 years ago 

Steemit awakens creativity and i can concur that it's the number one blockchain social networking platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34