Learn how to create arts in Microsoft paint 1 | By @yunika

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello everyone hope you all doing great and spent a happy valentine with your loved ones ?
If yes then that's really great.
Since today is valentines day, i decided to show some love to my fellow Steemians who are interested in art. I decided to have teaching sessions to teach what i know concerning digital art (Ms paint). I'm not a pro but i think i can share the little i know
So let's get started.


IMG_20210909_005238_327.jpg
This image is a picture taken by me using my phone's camera from my computer.
It is a picture of a finished drawing in Microsoft paint (MS Paint)


MS Paint is a software that can be found on any windows operating system. All you need is a computer. The software is completely free and it is already in the operating system it doesn't require any download.


How to access MS Paint ?
When on your desktop, you will go through all the icons and shortcuts to see if the icon is present. If it is not , go to windows and type MS Paint in the search bar then it will pop up then you open it.
Below is the icon of MS Paint

e1e6b4856d178ad56149b5d0a70a3370.jpg
Source https://images.app.goo.gl/NZYjqrK2KCmDqYMc7


Allot of things can be performed in MS Paint such as :
Drawing
Painting
Sketching and much more

It comprises of many tools such as:
Shapes
Brushes
Pencil
Eraser and much more

It also has a variety of colors and you can mix colors together to get your own colors.

MS Paint can be used by everyone it is very easy to understand and not complicated. You just need stability and flexibility on a mouse then you let out what is called "creativity"


This is just an introductory part for us to have a notion about the software. In my next post here, I'll go deeper into the software. So stay connected for you who are interested in arts

You might know nothing about it but you might become a pro in it .


Thanks for reading .... See y'all in my next post

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks vfor the lesson sir

 2 years ago 

@ yunika
Thank you very much for this art lesson
I would be glad if you go deeper and and explicit as possible. I love drawing so definitely I will do alot of drawings there

 2 years ago 

Nice work there bro I love the arts

 2 years ago 

Quite interesting

 2 years ago 

Part 2
Part 2🤗🤗🤗😘

Only the buttocks them eh

 2 years ago 

On average how time do you spent realising this art on ms Paint?

 2 years ago 

4 to 5 hours

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50