A drawing of mixed thoughts | By @yunika

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello 👋 welcome to my post hope you all are doing great and are having a great time. As for me I'm doing great . I recently made a drawing and decided to share with you guys


IMG_20211019_140455_660.jpg


Sometimes we all have mixed thoughts and feelings and it always takes us away


You start questioning yourself and you be like "why" you can't stop questioning yourself and relentlessly looking for solutions to get the thoughts off your mind


I always think allot at times and resulting to headache which isn't cool at all. I then decided to picture out my thoughts in a drawing and share it.


If you look at the drawing well you'll see two faces and each trying to go in an opposite direction. This pictures out your mind when you're over thinking
One side of you wanting to do something and the other side contradicting you and which may always end up with "had i known" one of the most painful phares we use


You feel like you're in a black hole nothing catches your attention anymore, you give less time to yourself and the highest thing you think of is to destroy something expensive that's next to you. It really sucks and you may even think of something beyond your imagination or something that has never featured in your mind and end up pushing you to do something you'll regret later


Overthinking over a problem is way much difficult than facing the problem itself and it really doesn't help nor solve the problem and i believe we are all witnesses of such situations


So i can conclude by saying that we should limit our rate of overthinking
And enjoy peace of mind ☮️✌️


Thank you very much for reading

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

That’s a very creative drawing. You can understand the picture even without explanation

 3 years ago 

Ohhhhh really ??

 3 years ago 

Very confusing thoughts

 3 years ago 

For real

 3 years ago 

Wanderful this is really beautiful. Indeed at times I use to have alot of mixed thoughts that got my mind always heated up

Thanks for the encouragement bro, I think I will have to limit my rate of over thinking so as to always free up my mind

 3 years ago 

Happy to know that helped

 3 years ago 

Wow I love your drawing. I foresee that you can be very good in visionary art. Keep up the good work.

 3 years ago 

This is soo lovely 😍

 3 years ago 

Thank you
I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74