The diary game | By @yunika 04-03-2022

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello every one 👋 it's me again to narrate the rest of my day and how it went ... I hope and believe you all are doing well where ever you are 🙂


IMG_20220302_231243_889.jpg

After sketching my drawing, i went to bed and slept a little .. actually i slept for hours 😂 i really doubt if I'm going to sleep this night.
The above picture is when i started shading the drawing when i was done sleeping..

It wasn't easy at all because the graphite of my mechanic pencil got finished so i had to go to the nearest bookshop to get some so i can use to trace my outlines

It didn't end there 😅 when i started shading, i was using a tissue cause tissues make it smother. But i wanted to do a more detailed shading and i needed a cotton bud what we commonly know as "ear cotton" but i already used all the ones i had and the graphite on them was too thick and i wanted something light so i had to go to a store to get a new packet 😟


With all these goings up and down i was very tired
I just started with the upper part of the face and left the rest for tommorow
I took my bath, ate and went back to my bed

Since it's holidays, my bed sees me more often 😂😂

That's how this day went by

Thanks for reading 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33