"Steem Cameroon Best day Contest -17 July

The best day

My best day this week was the 17th of July without a doubt.😜

IMG_20210709_084007.jpg

own photo taken with Alcatel 1

Tomorrow.

Today I was able to get up later than usual at 7:00 am and have breakfast: 00 am and made breakfast, I am very happy because I finally finished my work and closed the school year 2020 - 2021 successfully, I was until late at night delivering the report cards of my students by WhatsApp, talking to each representative and finally I can close my computer and now I can enter my holiday for two months, for this reason I am very happy, happy, happy and now I look forward to the payment of my holiday for these two months I will be resting from the portfolio reviews and making newsletters.

Despite the joy I am going to miss my students and also the representatives because they were with me for two years and we were able to get along well and did a good job.

IMG_20210531_223450.jpg

own photo taken with Alcatel 1

I also found out from my work colleague that there are rumours that for the 2021- 2022 schooling we are going to start virtually because many things need to be adjusted to start face-to-face classes and I heard that the teachers' union is planning to ask for salary adjustments, I thought this was good news.
And thinking about what I'm going to do on my holidays, it's been a few years since I've been to the cinema, so my plans include going to the cinema and travelling to visit my mother.

IMG_20210121_114226.jpg

own photo taken with Alcatel 1

Continuing with my day some guys arrived to help my dad to get some avocados down from the bush and now I have some avocados to make my salads, he fell and broke an avocado and I gave first aid to the avocado hahaha.

IMG_20210705_170429.jpg

own photo taken with Alcatel 1

When I finished attending them I was in Steemit doing some contests alternating with the preparation of the lunch I made fried chicken with spaghetti and avocado salad, I hadn't made fried chicken for a long time, so I ate unhealthy food but it's so tasty that you forget about cholesterol.

Afternoon

After lunch, I went back to Steemit to continue doing life on the platform, then I did some laundry, then I tidied up the house a bit and made dinner.
In the afternoon I went to buy some things in a bodega which is one of the furthest away from my sector but it is the one with the most accessible prices, in my tour I could enjoy a bit of the landscape.

IMG_20210614_095824.jpg

own photo taken with Alcatel 1

At the end I started to watch a Chinese Dorama that I like so far and so I spent a great day of rest, tomorrow for sure I will be looking for courses to study and a job for two months in line hahahaha.
Well that's how I spent my happiest day of the week.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Waouh waouh! Firstly I appreciate the efforts you took to translate your post from spanish to english.
Secondly, the presentation and chonology of your post is very beautiful
And lastly your day indeed was a great day. The feeling of being in holidays is a special one and what caught my attention most is the avocado😂 was it sick?

The cinema I love it though in my country we don't really have them in all regions. your holidays were meant to be a relaxing one but here you are looking for a job again hahaha. Cool!
Thanks for sharing your best day with us

Yes it's wonderful to be on holiday🎉🎉the avocado fell and broke and so that it doesn't get damaged I put paper straps on it hahaha I'm an inventor☺️ and I hope that in your country there is a cinema closer to your place so that you can enjoy a film in the cinema. Thanks for stopping by, very nice comment.

 3 years ago 

Hahahah @yulirosario27 I wish there was a cinema close. We thank God for Netflix where we can watch movies, because only 2 regions out of 10 in my country has cinemas and I happen to be unfortunate to fall where there is no cinema.

You're a great inventor though😂😂

Jajajaja thanks, 😊

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Your post has been curated by @thegreens with the Steem Cameroon Community Account. Keep dropping creative content to get beautiful rewards from the Steem Cameroon Community and feel free to contact @thegreens for all your steem questions and challenges.
Remember to participate in any of the following contests or programs organized for Cameroonian Steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  6. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51