Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W2 | Take a picture and draw - by @yousafharoonkhan

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

image.png

Assalam-o-Alaikum!!

Today my post is about drawings and this drawing post is to participate in the Steam Cameroon Community Challenge. Steem Cameroon - Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 4 Week 2. I tried my best to make the best drawing, hope you all like it. I am not very good at drawing. I spent 3 hours making this drawing.

What do you understand by drawing?

Drawing is the expression we express through pictures and sketches. Drawing is the art of expression that creates with lines and sketches and these lines and sketches express the feelings, thoughts that are in our heart.

Take a picture of something you can draw

I saw a drawing that a friend of ours made. I don't know where he got these images from but I made a drawing of the drawing.


snap of drawing

Why did you choose this particular picture?

When I saw this picture, I liked it and thought I should make it on my paper to enter the contest. If we look deeply into the image of the drawing, there is a prince dancing with his princess. I liked it and chose it to draw for this contest.

Make a drawing of the image on the picture above

I illustrated each step, the complete drawing process is there.

Step 1

This is a blank paper, I have written s4w2 and the name of the community, and my name before drawing on the paper. So I used this page to create the snap drawing above.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Have your username and date on your drawing
Take a selfie at the end of your drawing holding your arts

image.png

How would you feel if someone else took a picture of you and draw

I would really love it if someone would take my photo to take a picture of me that would be really an honor for me.

What were the challenges you had when drawing
I didn't have many colors and I didn't get drawing paper but I used urdu line paper. But I spent more than 3 hours making it. I am not good at drawing.

Do you think you can continue with your newfound talent (Rate yourself)
Absolutely I think I have good drawing skills but I need more practice to become a professional master in this field. I rate 5/5 out of five.

Provided you had everything at your disposal, will you take drawing as a profession?
Yes, if I am perfect in this field, I will take it up as a professional.
I didn't have many colors and I didn't get drawing paper but I used urdu line paper. But I spent more than 3 hours making it. I am not good at drawing.

How has this exercise contributed to your personal growth?
This is a really interesting question, when I first read about this contest I thought I'm not good at drawing, and I couldn't participate but I saw this beautiful picture and thought I'd try, So when I started and finished the job, I couldn't believe I made it. I really feel that this drawing boosted my confidence and contributed a lot to my personal growth.

image.png

My invitation

it is beautiful contest and i would like to invite to this challenge dear @jessica566 @anwar1976 and @tariqkhanpti @janemorane to this contest, hope they all will accept and will take participate


Join Discord Group Urdu-Community
Join Whatapps Group :Urdu Community
Join our Facebook Group Facebook Urdu community


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY


Regards

@yousafharoonkhan

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, my friend

Oh, I see you made a drawing, taking another drawing as a model. Very interesting.

You can also see that you added different colors to some parts.

I think you made a good effort, I congratulate you.

Greetings and blessings.

 2 years ago 

Respected friend...prince and princess enjoying dance. I liked this in drawing..i thought to make it with my own hands.yes i used different colors to maje proof that it is drawing for only steemit challenge.thank you so much forcencoraging.stay happy

Ap nay bhut he zabrdust drawing bani hai. Ap ki drawing dak kr lugta ni ka ap new hain.kamal ki drawing ap nay bani yeah aik mushkl drawing the.zabardust aur kamal kr dya

 2 years ago 

jessica dear friend
Tum ku mari yeah kawish pasabd i hai ap ka bhut bhut shukriya.ap bhe khoshish kro as ma participate.thank you so much

شہزادہ اور شہزادی کی ڈراہنگ کو دیکھ کر لگ رہا ہے۔آپ نے اس ڈراہنگ کو بہت محبت سے بنایا ہے۔آپ کی یہ ڈراہنگ بہت ہی شاندار ہے۔آپ ڈراہنگ میں ماہر لگ رہے ہیں۔اللہ آپ کو مزید کامیابی دے

 2 years ago 

thank you very much respected for this appreciation, yes sir, i made it with hearty and with love,, i am not expert in drawing but i did effort and got little success

 2 years ago 

I love the way you illustrated every steps,
your drawing shows a definition of 😘 love
Aah love love love

 2 years ago 

yes respected , my drawing is also giving the message of love and respect and happy life. thank you very much for appreciation

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.

Curated By - @simonnwigwe

Curation Team - Team 3

 2 years ago 

thank you very much respected for this appreciation

bhut khobsorat drawing bani hai sir

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Has realizado muy buena replica del dibujo original. Los colores le han llevado a hacerle realmente llamativo.

La práctica logrará darle mejores técnicas para obtener mejores resultados en sus sibujos.

Éxitos en el concurso.

 2 years ago 

Muchas gracias les gusto mi dibujo, he tratado de hacer uno bueno y me alegra que a todos les guste mi esfuerzo.

 2 years ago 

This is so beautiful to see that you have done a wonderful description of your drawing and any one looking at it will think you went to technical education and I must say you are a good drawer and hope you continue to steem and support this beautiful community

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much , i tried my best to make good drawing, it is my success that you all like it.

 2 years ago 

Indeed sir you did a very good drawing and hope you continue to do more better

 2 years ago 

Wow, nice drawing sir.
I wish you luck in the contest

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for this appreciation

 2 years ago 

You're welcome sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95