"Surprise or Promise, Which do you prefer”-08-06-2024

in Steem Cameroon2 months ago
Hello Steem Cameroon

purple minimalist give away instagram post_20240609_005659_0000.png

Canva


This Contest is organised by @chant, In this contest, I need to write about Surprise or Promise ? Which do you prefer. So let's write ✍️

Before proceeding in this contest, I would like to invite my few friends: @wilmer1988, @sduttaskitchen, @sahmie



Have you ever been surprised or promised before? Share what or how it looks like.

When I became surprised:


human-773712_640.jpg

Pixabay


Yes I have been gone through both experience. I became surprised on my decision. Actually I work under my elder brother and he is very short temper and financial condition was not good and still is not good but at that time due to bad financial conditions, I had decided not to get marry with any one. But when I got proposal of my wife and I saw her photo and I became ready to get marry with her. This was most surprising decision for me, it made me surprised that how did I change my decision at once.



How was your reaction to the surprise or promise? Expatiate

cat-7928232_640.png

Pixabay


When my decision made me surprised, I was totally speechless because I had strong decision that I will not marry. My mother had forced me always to get marry but I knew my situation so I never ever answered in Yes so I became surprised and shocked that how I could say Yes in just few seconds. It means destiny works really, what ever you think but your destiny has power to turn you according to your birth chart and at that time, we have to follow our destiny path.

I was shocked but I was happy also because my mother had been passed away so I was very alone and at that time, it was needed to hold someone's hand and share our life so I was happy on my surprising decision.


Have you ever surprise or Promise someone? Explain.

silhouette-774835_640.jpg

Pixabay


Ofcourse yes, I did both. After marriage I made many promises with my wife 😍. First promise I made with her that I will never ever consume alcohol, I will never being dominated husband, I will care her as friend so I am always try to fulfill my these promises.

After being father, I made promise to my daughter that I will try to best father. I will provide her best education because education is only power which help to my daughter to survive in this world.


ai-generated-8773205_640.png

Pixabay


I also give small surprises to my wife , like I bring sweet dish from market and hide in freez and after dinner, I use to show her and she becomes happy because she likes sweet dishes.


Describe a scenario you were promised and it failed.

angry-6771919_640.png

Pixabay


Yes, I remember. One my relative was facing hard situation so she asked money help and seriously we did not have that enough money in bank account but we gave her after borrow from market. She promised to return it with in few months but her promise became failed, may be it was not intentionally but due to fail promise, We had to face serious financial crises.

Our business got affected and it was barely hard to manage daily expenses but we had to suffer alot due to fail promise.


Do you believe in the statement “a promise is a debt”? Expatiate.

candle-7404933_640.png

Pixabay


Ofcourse Yes, Promise is just debt. If you make promise with someone so you have to fulfill your promise, it will be like debt on your shoulder until you will not fulfill your promise.

Always try to make promise which you can fulfill because it really effects on your reputation in society. Debt and promise should be fulfilled on right time.


Thank You

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hola amigo, el destino te hizo cambiar en cuestión de segundos tu decisión de no casarte! Pienso que los seres humanos siempre vamos a necesitar una mitad que nos complemente.

Al igual que tú, considero que una promesa es sinónimo de una deuda y que no debemos prometer lo que no podemos cumplir.

Te deseo éxitos en el concurso, ha Sido muy agradable leerte!

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76