My Daily Experiences in Life:

in Steem Cameroonlast year
Hello Steem Cameroon Community

png_20230722_152239_0000.png

Edit By Canva


Introduction about Contest Post

Greetings from my side!! I am very excited to take part in this contest which has been organised by @chant. In this contest, we need to share our daily share experiences in life so this contest is really unique and can't wait to write so let's start .

25% to @null


What was your most exciteful or bad experiences you ever had in Life

stone-g77e78665a_640.png

Pixabay


My full life is filled with bad experiences. I saw so many struggles in my life since my childhood. When my father had left us when I was 4 years old, from that time my struggle & bad experience had been started.


H7SYoGxwQTc4pZ6DJ3.gif

Giphy


Later on I had to leave my study in between and had to join my useless elder brother in work who made my life pathetic, this is most bad experience in my life which never ends.

I saw my brother's first wife death due to cinus problem and my cousin sister's death due to damage progressive system damage disease, it was worst experience in my life.

FB_IMG_1690010398235.jpg

I saw my mother's brain stroke due to hiper tension, later on she got attack on paralysis and after she passed away is most worst experience in my life. I always weep to recall this worst memories.

I have only few good experience in my life on my finger tips like when I bought my own plot, when I got married with Nancy, When I became father of Prisha. These are 3 only good experience in my life till now.


Share your daily experiences on the Steemit Platform (Good or Bad

skills-g4e15e8cd7_640.jpg

Pixabay


Steemit is now part of life. We do daily work on Steemit. I did not withdraw any money since I joined here but still Steemit gave me many things :


to-learn-gd502c207e_640.jpg

Pixabay


1. Hope of Future stability
2. Expansion of thinking on any topic
3. Enhanced my writing skills
4.Investment plan without paying premium


I really enjoy to write my articles on Steemit because I never write for votes & support. I always try to justice with my writing and I write for readers, if they come to my article so they should learn something from my article and they should understand what I try to convey.

This is good experience of mine that I am part of most trusted legal program Steemit. I think I am blessed that I searched it even I referred this Steemit to my 2 married sisters : @moyeon & @aviral123. Both are living respectively different cities and working very hard on Steemit and they love too to be part of it.


How did the experiences Impacted your life (positive or negative impacts)

result-gf0167d7f8_640.jpg

Pixabay


Experiences always impact on life whether it is good or bad. I saw many things in my life as I mentioned above, so definitely each n every experience impacted my life.

When I got experience to live without father so it impacted my whole life, my childhood had been disappeared and I grownup early compare to others

When I got experience of brother's first wife death and we made him got married again, this experience impacted whole life and now we are feeling repent because brother was not good and we did mistake to make his got married again.

There are uncountable experiences which impact direct or indirect on life. You can only learn from them and move on in life .


What would be your advice to those having bad experiences like my sisters?

dialog-gca6e52c28_640.png

Pixabay


I advice that you don't have command on what you experience from life but it is up to you that what you learn from good & bad experience what you faced in life.

If you did mistake and got bad experience so you should learn from your mistakes and decide that now I will not repeat this mistake so that bad experience will become your lesson of life and which will help you to move on in life.


I would like to invite my few friends for this contest

@okere-blessing
@muzack1
@malikusman1


Thank you so much

a8eddef0-95e7-413d-b3d2-fb0d257da5fe.gif
Giphy

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

@yourloveguru, its funny to see you wrote, I am your married sister 😂😂.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66