THE DIARY GAME 30/04/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello my fellow steemians and happy weekend. Hope you guys are doing cool. Here reads my diary of Friday the 31st of April 2021

I woke up in the morning at 5:30am, made the morning devotion with my mom and other simblings. And after we had done our morning devotion, I went and brushed my teeth and washed my mouth and after that I went back inside the house, made up the bed and arranged the room. After that, i took two twenty litre containers and went to fetch water and after fetching water, I came back and was sweeping the house and after sweeping, I mopped the floor of the house. After mopping, I carried the stuffs of my mother's business place to her business place. When I got there, I carried water and washed the necessary things that were supposed to be washed. And after that, I carried water that would be used for drinking and the washing of dirty cups and dishes. And after that, I arranged the place. After doing that, I went home and took my bath and got ready for school. After that, I went and met my mom at the kitchen and she gave me some pucket allowance and I went and hired a bike and it took me to school. I arrived school at 7:50am, as I arrived school, the gate was already locked so we had to wait till 9am. So when it was 9am, the gate man opened the gate and let all the late comers in. As I got in, I went to class while the teacher was already in class, so I went and knocked the door of our class but the teacher came and asked me to live because I was already late. So I went to an empty class and was listening to my music
IMG_20210429_161347.jpg

After, I read some few notes and when it was break, before I went to class. When we closed, I went home
IMG_20210429_161326.jpg

When I got home, I changed my clothes and ate some food and after eating, I went and met my mom and we parked up from the business place and went back home. When it was about 7:30pm, I took my book and read some few books and at about 10pm, I started watching the movie "The great Wall"
Screenshot_20210501-174225.png

And after that I fell asleep.
Thanks for reading my diary

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Weeehhh after all the work you had to do you still arrived late and missed a class! Oh no that's not cool. I guess next time you'll try as much as possible to start the chores earlier.
I'm happy you help your mom that much. God's watching your hard work and it'll surely pay off someday.
I pray to succeed in your exams
#affable #twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

 3 years ago 

Wow

 3 years ago 

Abeg for film🙃 though I have watched it "The great Wall" 😌😌 I want to watch it again

 3 years ago 

Come take am not bro

 3 years ago 

Am a big fan of thst film the great wall bro

 3 years ago 

Really! That's good to hear

 3 years ago 

You did all your work and forgot about school ,next time you have to be time conscious .it’s a good thing you help your mum out that much. You’ve got some editing to do on your post ,you wrote the date as 30/04/21 but rather wrote a diary for the 31 ,April has 30 days ,but am sure it’s a typing error. You correct that ok!

#affable
#twopercent
#cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56