THE DIARY GAME 30/03/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings to all the steemians in the steemit community, hope you guys are all doing great. Here's my diary of Tuesday the 30th of march 2021.

I woke up in the morning at some few minutes past 5, i took my toothbrush and some a litre of water and rushed out to brush my teeth and wash my mouth and also wash my face. When i was done, i went bacj inside and kept my toothbrush. After that, i started doing my house chores, sweeping, moping and fetching of water. After doing my chores, i then went to the bakery store and bought some bread and some milk and came back and made breakfast for me, my mom and my nieses.

After taking breakfast, i then went with all the stuffs that my mother use to sell to my mother's business place. When i got there, i then started washing the necessary things that were supposed to be washed. After that, i then fetched water that woukd be used in washing and drinking. When i was done, i went back home and took my bath. After taking my bath, my mom asked me to go to the market and buy some foodstuffs and so i went and hired a bike and it took me to the market. There were alot of people in the market and so it was so hard for me to find the stuffs my mom asked me to buy. I spent almost two and a half hours at the market. When i had bought all that i was asked to buy, i then hired and another bike man to take me home.

When i got home, i handed all the stuffs i had bought to my mom. Then it was about some few minutes to 2 pm. I then decided to visit a friend of mine. When i got there, he was not at home at the time, so i greeted his mom and dad and told them i was living. So as i was just about living, my friend showed up. He told me how tired he was, i then asked what he was doing that made him so tired, and he said he was at one place and that they were teaching them how to produce tiles using things like containers

IMG-20210328-WA0020.jpg

Then after it was almost some few minutes to 5 o'clock, i left and went to help my mom park up all the stuffs at the business place. After parking, we then went home and when i got home, i ate and started browsing and texting, after that i slept off. That's my diary
Thanks for reading my diary

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74