THE DIARY GAME 29/04/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings to you all in the steemit world. It's with great pleasure to once more share with you another edition of my diary. Here reads my diary of Thursday the 29th of April 2021

I woke up in the morning at 5:30am and made the morning devotion with my mom and my younger ones. After that I took my toothbrush applied some toothpaste on the toothbrush, took a bottle of water and went out and brushed my teeth and washed my face and after that I went back inside the house and arranged the room and made up the bed. After that I took a pair of twenty litre containers and went and fetched water in them. After I had done that, I came back to the house and swept and after sweeping, I then mopped the floor of the house. After mopping the floor, I parked the stuffs of my mother's business place and carried them to the business. After transferring them to the business place, I then carried water and washed everything that was supposed to be washed there. And after that, I fetched water that will be used in drinking and washing of dishes at the business place. After that I rushed home and took my bath and got ready for school. I went and met my mom at the kitchen where she was preparing food that she's going to go and sell. She gave me some money and I went and hired a bike and I took me to school. I arrived school at about 7:30am. Then I went to my class and there was already a teacher in class, so I went and knocked and the teacher asked me to come in. So I went in and sat on my bench, removed my world history book and started copying my notes under the topic "The first world war". The class was over at about 10:30am and after that, the Logic teacher came in but I was not offering Logic so I went out.
PhotoGrid_1613763199141.jpg
When it was break time, that is 11:15am, I went to the canteen and the bought some food and ate. Our break time is for 30minutes. So when it was 11:45am, I went back to class and took my books and went to the reading room and revised till 2pm. When we closed, I went home, changed my clothes, ate some food and went and met my mom and the business place and she sent me to the market to purchase some food stuffs and I went and bought them and came back. When it was about 5:30pm, my mom and I parked up and went home. When it was 8pm, I started texting and browsing and after that I fell asleep.
That's how my day was spent
Thanks for reading my diary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56