THE DIARY GAME 24/04/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings to all my friends and other members of the steemit community. Hope you guys are having a great weekend. Here reads my diary of Saturday the 24th of April 2021

I woke up in the morning at about 6:00am. I woke up at this time because I thought we never had a class, where I have to wake up early and start working so as to be early 0p my class. So as I woke up, everyone was also up already, so we did our morning devotion and after that I took my toothbrush, applied some toothpaste on the toothbrush, took a litre of water and went out and brushed my teeth and washed my face. After that I went back in, made up the bed, arranged the room and started doing my chores. I started with fetching of water and later I swept and mopped the floor of the house. After that I carried the stuffs of my mom's business place to the business place. When I was done doing that, I washed arranged everything that was at the business place and after that I fetched water that would be used in washing stuffs at the business place. After that I went back home and took my breakfast. After taking breakfast, I sat down and was resting, at that time it was about 8:50am. When it was past 9am, I then took the gardered stuffs that I will take to the farm and went to the farm. On my way to the farm, I met my classmate going to school and I asked her if there was a class and she said there was a class. I borrowed her book to copy some notes so I had to go back home and give back her book. So we went back to my house and I gave back her book and she went on to school. I couldn't go with her because I was not ready for school and I wasn't even aware there was a class. So I went back to the farm. I arrived back at the farm at about 10am and started weeding our maize farm
IMG_20210425_065157.jpg

When I was done working at the farm, at about 1pm, I went back home and took my bath and ate. After eating, I took a nap. And when it was about 5:30pm, I woke up and went to my mother's business place and we parked up and returned home. And when it was about 8-9pm, I started texting and browsing and after that I fell asleep. That was how my day was spent.
Thanks for reading my diary

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice write-up

 3 years ago 

Wah farm plug

You di talk na for who yi smoll so
😂

 3 years ago 

Lazy blaise eske u fes know how f hold hoe

Keep quiet
What do you know

 3 years ago 

Pig poop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56