THE DIARY GAME 23/04/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello fellow steemians, and happy weekend. Hope you're all doing great. Here reads my diary of Friday the 23th of April 2021

I woke up in the morning at some few minutes past 5am. As I woke up, I also woke up everyone in the house up sohat we could do our morning devotion. After we had done the morning devotion, I then went and took my toothbrush, applied some toothpaste on it, took a bottle of water, went out and brushed my teeth and washed my face. After doing that, I went back into the room and made up the bed and rearranged the room. After that, I then went and started doing my house chores. I started with fetching of water. I took two twenty litre containers and went to fetch water at a place about seventy-two meters away from my house. So I went there and carried the water and returned back home. When I got home and kept the containers, I then swept and mopped the floor.

After mopping the floor, I then carried the things that was supposed to be at my mother's business place, I carried them to the market place. After finish carrying them to the business place, I washed the necessary things that were supposed to be washed and after that I also fetched water that would be used in drinking and washing stuffs at the market place. After doing all that, it was about some few minutes to 7am, I rushed home and took my bath, put on my dresses and got ready for school. After, I went and met my mom and she gave me some money and I went and hired a bike and it took me to school. I arrived school at 7:35. Then I went to my class but our Vice principal asked me to go out because I didn't attend sports. So I was out of my class the whole of day with my friends who didn't attend the sports class as well
IMG_20210115_111757.jpg

When we closed from school I went home and ate and went to my mom's business place and we parked up from there and went home. When it was about 8pm, I started texting and browsing and after that I did some revisions and went to bed. That was how the day was spent
Thanks for reading my diary

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow a day well spent hope you had a great day at school bro. It's nice hearing that you assisted your mom in parking at her place. Well stay well and safe . STEEM on bro
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

 3 years ago 

Wahhh mummy's hard working son😂

 3 years ago 

Wow..your so hardworking
Keep up that spirit

 3 years ago 

Mummy should really be proud of you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56