THE DIARY GAME 22/04/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings my fellow steemians over here, how's it going, how everything is cool. Here reads my diary of Thursday the 22nd of April 2021

I woke up in the morning at 5:30am. When I woke up, I went and woke up everybody that was still asleep and we did our devotion. After that I went and brushed and washed my face and after that, I went back in and made up the bed and arranged the room. When I was done doing that, i then went and was doing my house chores. I fetched water, swept and mopped the floor. After doing that, I took all the stuffs of my mother's business place and went with them to the business place. When I got there, everywhere was just nasty, so I swept the place and after sweeping, I carried water and washed all the necessary things that were supposed to be washed and after that, I arranged everything as it was supposed to be and after that, I carried water that was supposed to be used at the business place. After that I left and went back home. When I got home, I hurried and took my bath and after that I took my bath and went and met my mom and she gave me some money and I went and hired a bike to school but unfortunately when I arrived school, the gate had already been locked. So I had to wait for 1hour before going into the school campus. When the 1hour had passed, I went in and went to class but unfortunately, when I got there, our Vice principal asked everyone to move out of the class. He wanted to read the names of those who were in class when the first period was going on which was sports. So about 70% of the students in our class were absent from the class. So he read the names of those who were in class and asked them to go back in class. But he asked those who were not in class to live the premises, that we had to go and apologize to the sport teacher and till he accepts our apologies before we can start attending our classes. So we went to meet the sport teacher but he had already gone home. So we were out of the class the whole day and I went and sat in front of our neighboring class
PhotoGrid_1612875171677.jpg

When it was closing time, I went back home and changed my dresses and went to my mother's business place and we parked up everything and went home and when I got home I ate and slept. When it was about 9pm, I woke up and started reading and when it was about 11pm, I went back to sleep.
Thanks for reading my diary

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Sports period used to be one of my best periods in highs school ,I’ll hardly miss out.
You had a great day.

#twopercent #cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56