THE DIARY GAME 21/04/21

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings to you all in the steemit community, hope you guys are all doing fine. Once more I'm so happy to share my diary of 21st of April 2021, which reads as follows

I woke up in the morning at about some few minutes past 5am. As I woke up, I then also woke everyone up and we made our morning devotion and after that, I went and took my toothbrush, applied some toothpaste on it, took a little of water, went out and brushed my teeth and washed my face and after doing that, I then went back inside and made up the bed and arranged the room. After that I then started doing my house chores. I started with fetching of water. I took a pair of 20litre containers and went and fetched water in them. When I got back, I then started sweeping and after that, I moped the house. After that I carried some stuffs to my mother's business place and when I got there, I carried water and washed everything that was supposed to be washed. After that I arranged everything as it was supposed to be then I went and carried the water that was supposed to be used at the business place.

After doing all that, I then rushed back home and took my bath and after taking my bath, I put on my dresses and got ready for school. I went and met my mom at the kitchen and she gave me money for transport and I went and hired a bike and it took me to school. When I got to school, I went to my class but the was no teacher

IMG_20210421_091107.jpg

some few minutes later, our Geography teacher came into class. She came and introduced the topic "The Hydrological cycle". When it was break time, that is 11:15am, my friends and I went and bought some stuffs and ate and came back to class, and as we came back, there was no teacher in class and everyone was complaining of boredom. So went and sat outside the class and I was keeping the funky by pracking jokes and making them laugh
IMG_20210416_084408.jpg

When we closed from school, I went home and when i got home, I changed my dresses and went to my mother's business place and we parked up everything and came back home. When I got home, I ate and revised some notes and when it was about 8pm, I started browsing and texting and after that I fell asleep.
That's how my day was spent

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I love your write out it’s wealth full of more than 250 words it’s cool 😎 well done

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

 3 years ago 

Great

 3 years ago 

Comedian and chief of pranks 😅😅
#affable #twopercent #cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56