THE DIARY GAME 20/04/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello guys, I greet you all here in the steemit. Hope you guys are all doing great. Here reads my diary of the 20th of April 2021

I woke up in the morning at about 5:50am. As I woke up, everybody in the house was also awake, so we made our morning devotion. After that I went and took my toothbrush and applied some toothpaste on the toothbrush, took a bottle of water, went out and brushed my teeth and washed my face. After that, I came back inside the house and made up the bed and arranged the room. After that I then started doing my house chores.

I started fetching water and I was done fetching water at about 26minutes past 7 am. After I was done fetching water, I then swept and mopped the house. After that I went and took the stuffs of my mother's business place to the business place. When I got there, I washed all the necessary things that were supposed to be washed. And after that, I carried water that was to be used at the business place. And after that I rushed back home tired and exhausted.

When I got home, I took my bath and after that, I put on my dresses and got ready for school. After that, I went and met my mom at the kitchen, who was preparing breakfast for us to eat before going to school. But I was already late and could not stay at home any longer, so my mom gave me some pucket change and I went and hired a bike and it took me to school. When I arrived school, the gate was already locked. So we were asked to work or to wait for 2hours before going inside the school campus. I was not feeling too well so I could not work, and so I had to wait. After the 2hours, they let me inside the school campus.

When I got inside the school campus, everywhere was just dry, and everybody was in their various classes. So I went and sat at the stairs leading to our section.
PhotoGrid_1615613576371.jpg

After some time, the bell was rung, indicating that It was break time. I then went to class. When we closed I waited in school and revised some notes. I went home at about some few minutes past 5pm. When I got home, I changed my dresses and went to my mom's business place and we parked up and went home. When I got home, I ate. When it was about 8-9pm, I then started listening to music and texting and after that I fell asleep. Thanks for your kind attention

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hope you're feeling better now

 3 years ago 

Nice diary

 3 years ago 

Great dairy bro😊

 3 years ago 

Wahhh @young-boss nice write up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62419.28
ETH 2628.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56